Australia

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Belgium / Netherlands

Rob Huydts
rob.huydts@heidelbergcement.com 

 

Bulgaria

Denitsa Delcheva
d.delcheva@devnyacement.bgu

 

Czech Republic

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Egypt

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

France

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Georgia

Elene Kartvelishvili
elene.Kartvelishvili@heidelbergcement.com

 

Ghana

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Indonesia

Yohanes Panurian
yohanes.panurian@indocement.co.id

 

Israel

Avner Weiss
Avner.weiss@hanson.biz

 

Italy

Angelo Monti
a.monti@italcementi.it

 

Morocco

Sophia Rzal
s.rzal@cimar.co.ma

 

North America

Thomas A. Chizmadia
Thomas.Chizmadia@LehighHanson.com

 

Northern Europe

Joshua Prentice
Joshua.Prentice@heidelbergcement.com

 

Poland

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Romania

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Russia

Yulia Yurchenko
yulia.yurchenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

Spain

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Tanzania

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Togo

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Turkey

Erdem Erdem
erdem.erdem@akcansa.com.tr

 

UK

Stewart Jones
stewart.jones@heidelbergcement.com